Krestas Marinos

I sail since I was a child, my love for the sea and the yachts has made me spend many miles in Greek waters. My favorite sailing areas are Cyclades (Paros, Mykonos, Naxos, Syros, Milos etc.) and the Saronic Gulf (Aigina , Poros , Ydra, Spetses, Nafplio etc.) I am a very active person so for sure you can count on me for any adventures we might find in our itineraries. I like good food and wine and that's why I know all the best spots where you can find good value for money in the Cyclades and the Saronic islands. Also I am a boat owner since 2012, and from the experience I gained by doing that, my technical skills have improved to a level that I can handle almost every problem that might occur on a sailing boat.
  •  Years:5 to 10 years
  •  Miles:10000 to 20000 miles
  •  Specific experience in:
    • Sailing Yachts: Beneteau , Jeanneau from 40ft to 50ft
  • English

    Proficient   graduation from English University

  • French

    Basic   Understand but don't speak

  • Sports

    • Fishing/Spear gun (Understand but don't speak )
    • Swimming (Understand but don't speak )
    • Wind / Kite Surfing (Understand but don't speak )
    • Racing (Understand but don't speak )
    • Skiing (Understand but don't speak )
    • Trail Running (Understand but don't speak )
  • Gastronomy

    • Cooking (Understand but don't speak )
    • Wine Tasting (Understand but don't speak )
    • Wine Making (Understand but don't speak )
  • Culture

    • Art exhibitions
    • Music (Understand but don't speak )
    • Cinema (Understand but don't speak )
  • Nature

    • Nature Walking
    • Photoshooting
  • Leisure Activities

    • Reading
    • Yoga (Understand but don't speak )
  • Indoor Hobbies

    • Playing cards
    • Playing board games
    • Watching movies
    • Pc games (Understand but don't speak )
    • Bowling
    • Billiards
    • Ping pong/table tennis