Kotsonis Konstantinos

Skipper
Water is for sure my natural habitat. From my early years my dad used to teach me techniques of fishing and catching octopuses and crabs. Since then nothing has changed. From the age of 16 I caught the sailing bug. After finishing a lifeguard’s school I continued with the sailing school and later I obtained a motorboat certificate. Today I am a qualified Yachtmaster with culinary studies who adores spearfishing. Since all these studies started quite soon, I already have sailed many nautical miles, despite my young age, and my intention is to keep collecting miles
 28
 Greek
 Greece
  •  Years:5 to 10 years
  •  Miles:10000 to 20000 miles
  •  Specific experience in:
    • Sailing Yachts: Jeanneau, Bavaria, Beneteau (32-55ft)
    • Motor Yachts
    • Catamarans
Certificates
2014RYADay Skipper Course
2015RYAYachtmaster
2014RYADay Skipper Practical
2011RYAPowerboat Advanced
2006Offshore Escape Greek School Of SailingDay Skipper
2015RyaYachtmaster Offshore Sail&motor Up To 200gt
2011Greek CoastguardPowerboat Diploma
Seminars
2007E.n.ak. Hellenic Lifeguard AcademyFirst Aid
2014Rya Yatchmaster - Seven Seas Greek School Of YatchingCrew Management
2014ΝΟΠΦLife Raft
  • English

    Proficient   Michigan

  • French

    Basic   B1

  • Student

    2008 - 2010   Student

  • Advanced Open Water Diver

    2015 - 2015   Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Trainee

    05/2009 - 10/2009   Platis Catering Services

    I was trainee after one year in Le Monde Culinary Art school in Athens
  • Cook

    05/2010 - 10/2013   Varsos Catering Services

    I was participating in many wedding events and obtained experience in culinary arts as well as a very good understanding of costumer services
  • Sports

    • Hiking/Trekking/Climbing
    • Fishing/Spear gun
    • Swimming
    • Scuba Diving/ Snorkelling
    • Rafting/Canoeing
    • Martial arts
  • Gastronomy

    • Cooking
  • Culture

    • Music
  • Nature

    • Nature Walking
    • Sightseeing
    • Camping
    • Photoshooting
    • Planting-Gardening
  • Leisure Activities

    • Reading
    • Volunteering
    • Yoga
  • Indoor Hobbies

    • Ping pong/table tennis
  • Nightlife

    • Dancing

Gallery

< style="float:left;width:48%;margin:1%;">
< style="float:left;width:48%;margin:1%;">
< style="float:left;width:48%;margin:1%;">
< style="float:left;width:48%;margin:1%;">
< style="clear:both;" />

// //